Gnaw (Live @ McCabe's Pub, Nashville)

Leaving The Dirt Road...

The older I get, the less I enjoy leaving the dusty, dirt roads that wind through the tall trees of Tennessee.   A man quickly grows accustomed to those quaint, quiet evenings by the glow of the old wood stove.  However, March winds have blown in the sweet sunshine of Spring and with every new bud and bloom, I am reminded of the responsibility and the privilege I have to  share my gifts with the world around me.

Over the next few months, Bunny and I will once again steer ourselves onto the paved roads of life and venture to share our voices, our stories, and our art with those around us.  Though the pace may be a bit slower than before...we look forward to meeting new friends on this journey we call life.

U Count 2 Us

23402 visitors have viewed this page.

Visit Us